I would like to spend a few words on my followers.

I noticed the other day there are some 17 people following my blog; people I do not know personally and who most probably live on the opposite side of the globe. People who must have been inspired by something they read on one of my pages and decided they may enjoy reading a little more. Some of their blogs I particularly appreciate and I am humbled and surprised that they are interested in what I write.

Thank you.

It means a lot to me, since I am no professional writer and intend this blog only as a collection of venting outbursts.

I haven’t been writing much lately, maybe because I am just enjoying the relative quiet currently reigning in my mind, but I have been reading a lot. I find enormous inspiration in other people’s thoughts and it feels like I can always learn important lessons from all of those who are willing to share their experiences with the rest of the world.

Mostly, I hope I can be an inspiration to some as well. If this blog had to have a purpose other than being my personal emotional waste bin, I’d like it to be an additional help to any seeker of truth out there.

